List Departments | List People

Education (Academics)

Department phone: 413-205-3302

Edward Costa, Ed.D.
Director of Middle and Secondary Education
edward.costa@aic.edu
413-205-3407

Mara Colon
Adjunct Faculty, Education
mara.colon@aic.edu

Veronica Harnois
Adjunct Faculty, Education
veronica.harnois@aic.edu

Edward Costa, Ed.D.
Director of Middle and Secondary Education
edward.costa@aic.edu
413-205-3407

Kate Fenton
School Liaison and Director of Professional Development
kate.fenton@aic.edu
413-654-1744 Box:4B

Roberta Frederick
Adjunct Faculty, Education
roberta.frederick@aic.edu

Shawn Germain
Adjunct Faculty, Education
shawn.germain@aic.edu

Kelly Giorgi
Adjunct Faculty, Education 4+1
kelly.giorgi@aic.edu

Joseph Langone
Adjunct Faculty, Education
joseph.langone@aic.edu

Kathleen Lewis-Malysz
Adjunct Faculty, Education
kathleen.lewis-malysz@aic.edu

Betsy Marino
Adjunct Faculty, Education
betsy.marino@aic.edu

Amy Martin
Adjunct Faculty, Education
amy.martin@aic.edu

Ann-Marie Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Education
ann-marie.rodriguez@aic.edu

Juliamy Saraiva
Adjunct Faculty, Education
juliamy.saraiva@aic.edu

Meredith Smith
Adjunct Faculty, Undergraduate Education
meredith.smith@aic.edu

Thaddeus Tokarz
Adjunct Faculty, Education
thaddeus.tokarz@aic.edu

Amy Walsh
Adjunct Faculty, Education
amy.walsh@aic.edu

Christine Woodcock
Program Director for Reading and Literacy
christine.woodcock@aic.edu
413-205-3398


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College