List Departments | List People

Counseling Center

Department phone: 413.205.3248

Courtney Alstadt
Staff Clinician
courtney.alstadt@aic.edu
413.205.3248 Box:55

Virnia Arguelles
Staff Psychologist/Coordinator of Clinical Services to Student-Athletes
virnia.arguelles@aic.edu
413.205.3455 Box:55

Kai Holl
Administrative Support Assistant
kai.holl@aic.edu
413.205.3920 Box:55

Amy Myers
Clinical Intern
amy.myers@aic.edu
413.205.3941 Box:55

Renee Rosado, PsyD, LMHC
Director of Counseling
renee.rosado@aic.edu
413.205.3248

Shawn Saylors
Clinical Intern
shawn.saylors@aic.edu
413.205.3061 Box:55


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College