List Departments | List People

Communication (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3216

Matt Johnson
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
matt.e.johnson@aic.edu

Marty Langford
Instructor and Technology Coordinator of Communication
marty.langford@aic.edu
413.654.1409 Box:4

Carol de Carlo
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
carol.decarlo@aic.edu

Bronwyn DiPeri
Adjunct Faculty, Communication
bronwyn.diperi@aic.edu

Jane Janovsky
Adjunct Faculty, VDA Graphic Design
jane.janovsky@aic.edu

Patrick Johnson
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
patrick.johnson@aic.edu

Kat Lombard-Cook
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication
kat.lombard-cook@aic.edu
413.654.1485

John Nordell, MEd
Assistant Professor, Visual and Digital Arts
john.nordell@aic.edu
413.205.3329 Box:COM


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College