List Departments | List People

Communication (Academics)

Department phone: 413-205-3216

Matt Johnson
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
matt.e.johnson@aic.edu

Marty Langford
Instructor and Technology Coordinator of Communication
marty.langford@aic.edu
413-654-1409 Box:4

Mary Ellen Lowney, M.S.
Assistant Professor and Chair of Communications
maryellen.lowney@aic.edu
413-654-1485 Box:14

Carol de Carlo
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
carol.decarlo@aic.edu

Bronwyn DiPeri
Adjunct Faculty, Communication
bronwyn.diperi@aic.edu

Merrilee Hale
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
merrilee.hale@aic.edu

Jane Janovsky
Adjunct Faculty, VDA Graphic Design
jane.janovsky@aic.edu

Patrick Johnson
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
patrick.johnson@aic.edu

Kenneth Mondschein
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
kenneth.mondschein@aic.edu

John Nordell, MEd
Assistant Professor, Visual and Digital Arts
john.nordell@aic.edu
413-205-3329 Box:COM

Renee Tetrault
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
renee.tetrault@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College