List Departments | List People

Chemistry (Academics)

Department phone: 413-205-3475

Adam Brunet, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair of Chemistry
adam.brunet@aic.edu
413-205-3383 Box:63

Nestor Chevere-Trinidad, BS, MS, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
nestor.chevere@aic.edu
413-205-3379 Box:2

Bharat Bhattarai
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
bharat.bhattarai@aic.edu

Ken Bisulca
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry and Mathematics
ken.bisulca@aic.edu

Richard Greco
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
richard.greco@aic.edu

Dylan Laferriere
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
dylan.laferriere@aic.edu

Justin Reutenauer
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
justin.reutenauer@aic.edu

William Russell
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
william.russell@aic.edu

Alina Servetnik
Coordinator of Chemistry Laboratories and Instructor
alina.servetnik@aic.edu
413-654-1406 Box:58


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College