List Departments | List People

Center for Navigating Educational Success Together

Department phone: 413.654.1440

Jeffrey Barry
Interim Executive Director of Student Success and Opportunity
jeffrey.barry@aic.edu
413.205.3106

Kimberly Beebe, M.S. P.D.S.O.
Director - Student Success Advising International Student Advisor
kimberly.beebe@aic.edu
413.205.3236 Box:44

Nick Callini
Athletic and At-Risk Student Success Coordinator
nick.callini@aic.edu
413.654.1410 Box:12

Carmaris Denson
Academic Mentor
carmaris.denson@aic.edu
413.205.3808 Box:45

Lindsay Edwards
Associate Director of APEX
lindsay.edwards@aic.edu Box:2L

Julie Hill-Spivey
Assistant Director of the ACE Program
julie.hill-spivey@aic.edu
413.654.1735 Box:45

Emma McDonald, M.A.
Student Success Advisor
emma.mcdonald@aic.edu
413.654.1741 Box:44

Terrence O'Neill
Director of the ACE Program
terrence.oneill@aic.edu
413.205.3269 Box:45

Christopher Putnam
Student Success Data Analyst
christopher.putnam@aic.edu Box:11L

Matthew Robert
Coordinator of Accessibility Services
matthew.robert@aic.edu
413.205.3037 Box:50

Christopher Ryan
Director of Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations & Supportive Learning Services
christopher.ryan@aic.edu
413.205.3810 Box:50

Estelle Spencer, MLIS
Director of Library Services
estelle.spencer@aic.edu
413.205.3461

Janice Valeri
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
janice.valeri@aic.edu

Zyina Volkinski
Administrative Assistant for APEX
zyina.volkinski@aic.edu
413.205.3306 Box:45


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College