List Departments | List People

Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Teresa Burr
Exam Proctor
teresa.burr@aic.edu

Laurinda DeFlorio
Exam Proctor
laurinda.deflorio@aic.edu

Katelyn Flores
Exam Proctor
katelyn.flores@aic.edu

Joseph Guvendiren
Exam Proctor
joseph.guvendiren@aic.edu

Carolann Mac Master
Exam Proctor
carolann.macmaster@aic.edu

Colin Moge
Exam Proctor
colin.moge@aic.edu

Matthew Robert
Exam Proctor
matthew.robert@aic.edu

Melody Scott
Exam Proctor
melody.scott@aic.edu

Robin Smith
Exam Proctor
robin.smith@aic.edu

Jennifer Smolinski, J.D., M.Ed., M.S.
Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations Coordinator and Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
jennifer.smolinski@aic.edu
413-205-3810 Box:50

Dorrine Sneed
Exam Proctor
dorrine.sneed@aic.edu

Timothy Symington
Exam Proctor
timothy.symington@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College