List Departments | List People

Center for Academic Success

Department phone: 413-654-1440

Terrence O'Neill
Director of the ACE Program
terrence.oneill@aic.edu
413-205-3269 Box:45

Susan Petrucelli, Ed.D.
Director of Developmental Education
susan.petrucelli@aic.edu
413-654-1730 Box:44

Carmaris Denson
Academic Mentor
carmaris.denson@aic.edu
413-205-3808 Box:45

Cheryl Ann Gosselin
Administrative Assistant for the Center for Academic Success
cherylann.gosselin@aic.edu
413-654-1440 Box:44

Julie Hill-Spivey
Assistant Director of the ACE Program
julie.hill-spivey@aic.edu
413-654-1735 Box:45

April Voltz, Ed.D.
Dean for Academic Success
april.voltz@aic.edu
413-205-3205 Box:44

Melanie Bent
Nurse Tutor
melanie.bent@aic.edu

Noel Nguyen
Nurse Tutor
noel.nguyen@aic.edu

Andre Remillard
Nurse Tutor
andre.remillard@aic.edu

Pamela Williams, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Developmental Education
pamela.williams@aic.edu
413-654-1741 Box:44

Arthur Yanke
Nurse Tutor
arthur.yanke@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College