List Departments | List People

Campus Police

Department phone: 413-205-3208

Richard Alexander
Lieutenant
richard.alexander@aic.edu
413-205-3298 Box:56

Diane Jensen
Sergeant
diane.jensen@aic.edu
413-205-3964 Box:56

Scott Marrocco
Sergeant
scott.marrocco@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56

Robert Perez
Sergeant
robert.perez@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56

Alexander Seid
Sergeant
alexander.Seid@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56

Diane Maria dos Reis
Dispatch Supervisor
dianemaria.dosreis@aic.edu
413-205-3927 Box:56

Ian Curtiss
Dispatcher
ian.curtiss@aic.edu
413-205-3208

Justine Marotte
Dispatcher
justine.marotte@aic.edu
413-205-3208

Skye Oliver
Dispatcher
skye.oliver@aic.edu
413-205-3208

Stephanie Paquin
Dispatcher
stephanie.paquin@aic.edu
413-205-3208

Kathie Starke
Dispatcher
kathie.starke@aic.edu
413-205-3208

Alina Bracken
Campus Police Staff
alina.bracken@aic.edu

Damarr Duncanson
Campus Police Staff
damarr.duncanson@aic.edu

Michael Fernandes
Campus Police Staff
michael.fernandes@aic.edu

Roberto Gonzalez
Campus Police Staff
roberto.gonzalez@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56

Adam Gutierrez
Campus Police Staff
adam.gutierrez@aic.edu
413-205-3208

Howie Haberman
Campus Police Staff
howard.haberman@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56

Arthur Johnson
Campus Police Staff
arthur.johnson@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56

Keith Krompinger
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
keith.krompinger@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56

Thomas McCabe
Campus Police Staff
thomas.mccabe@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56

Kevin North
Campus Police Staff
kevin.north@aic.edu

Nicholas Potts
Campus Police Staff
nicholas.potts@aic.edu

Robert Reyome
Campus Police Staff
robert.reyome@aic.edu

Jorge Rodriguez
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
jorge.rodriguez@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56

Luis SantaMaria
Campus Police Staff
luis.santamaria@aic.edu

Melvin Scott
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
melvin.scott@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56

Michael St John
Campus Police Staff
michael.stjohn@aic.edu

Craig Staples
Campus Police Staff
craig.staples@aic.edu

Gage Terlik
Campus Police Staff
gage.terlik@aic.edu

Gary Wagner
Campus Police Staff
gary.wagner@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56

Richard Wilcox
Campus Police Staff
richard.wilcox@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College