List Departments | List People

Campus Police

Department phone: 413.205.3208

Scott Marrocco
Sergeant
scott.marrocco@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Kathie Starke
Dispatcher
kathie.starke@aic.edu
413.205.3208

Clayton Cowee
Campus Protection Officer
clayton.cowee@aic.edu

Roberto Diaz
Campus Police Officer / Dispatcher
roberto.diaz@aic.edu

Roberto Gonzalez
Sergeant
roberto.gonzalez@aic.edu
413.205.3372 Box:56

Christopher Goudarzy
Campus Protection Officer
christopher.goudarzy@aic.edu

Alex Henry
Campus Protection Officer
alex.henry@aic.edu

Alex Henry
Campus Protection Officer
alex.henry@aic.edu

Arthur Johnson
Campus Police Staff
arthur.johnson@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Keith Krompinger
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
keith.krompinger@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Desiree Laboy
Dispatcher
desiree.laboy@aic.edu

Robert Lagimoniere
Special Police Officer
robert.lagimoniere@aic.edu
413.205.3368

Curtis McGuire
Campus Protection Officer
curtis.mcguire@aic.edu

Jacob O'Connell
Campus Protection Officer

Jennifer Pecor
Dispatcher
jennifer.pecor@aic.edu

Ronald Pedersen
Special Police Officer
ronald.pedersen@aic.edu

Christopher Provost
Special Police Officer
christopher.provost@aic.edu

Erving Rivera
Campus Protection Officer
erving.rivera@aic.edu

Jorge Rodriguez
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
jorge.rodriguez@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Luis Santamaria
Sergeant
luis.santamaria@aic.edu

Craig Staples
Campus Police Staff
craig.staples@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College