List Departments | List People

Campus Police

Department phone: 413.205.3208

Jack Vanasse
Lieutenant
john.vanasse@aic.edu
413.205.3298 Box:56

Diane Jensen
Sergeant
diane.jensen@aic.edu
413.205.3964 Box:56

Scott Marrocco
Sergeant
scott.marrocco@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Robert Perez
Sergeant
robert.perez@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Diane Maria dos Reis
Sergeant/Dispatch Supervisor
dianemaria.dosreis@aic.edu
413.205.3927 Box:56

Justine Marotte
Dispatcher
justine.marotte@aic.edu
413.205.3208

Kathie Starke
Dispatcher
kathie.starke@aic.edu
413.205.3208

Richard Alexander
Sergeant
richard.alexander@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Clayton Cowee
Campus Protection Officer
clayton.cowee@aic.edu

Michael Fernandes
Campus Police Staff
michael.fernandes@aic.edu

Roberto Gonzalez
Sergeant
roberto.gonzalez@aic.edu
413.205.3372 Box:56

Howie Haberman
Campus Police Staff
howard.haberman@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Arthur Johnson
Campus Police Staff
arthur.johnson@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Keith Krompinger
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
keith.krompinger@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Lori Martin
Assistant to the Dean of Business, Arts and Sciences
lori.martin@aic.edu
413.205.3216 Box:11L

Curtis McGuire
Campus Protection Officer
curtis.mcguire@aic.edu

Jorge Rodriguez
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
jorge.rodriguez@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Luis SantaMaria
Campus Police Staff
luis.santamaria@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56

Craig Staples
Campus Police Staff
craig.staples@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College