List Departments | List People

Business Programs (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3216

Edison Bond
Adjunct Faculty, Business
edison.bond@aic.edu

Raymond Brown
Adjunct Faculty, Business
raymond.brown@aic.edu

Johnathan Elliott
Adjunct Faculty, Business
johnathan.elliott@aic.edu

Karen Gaston
Adjunct Faculty, Business
karen.gaston@aic.edu

Stacy Gilmour
Adjunct Faculty, Business
stacy.gilmour@aic.edu

Vivian Hatziyannis
Adjunct Faculty, Business
vivian.hatziyannis@aic.edu

Tamra Herr
Adjunct Faculty, Business
tamra.herr@aic.edu

Paul Jacques
Adjunct Faculty, Business
paul.jacques@aic.edu

Brian Kendall
Adjunct Faculty, Business
brian.kendall@aic.edu

Andrew MacDonald
Adjunct Faculty, Business
andrew.macdonald@aic.edu

Justin Marti
Adjunct Faculty, Business
justin.marti@aic.edu

Diane Martin
Adjunct Faculty, Business
diane.martin@aic.edu

Anthony Matos
Adjunct Faculty, Business
anthony.matos@aic.edu

Gina Mazza
Adjunct Faculty, Business
gina.mazza@aic.edu

Henry Morelli
Adjunct Faculty, Business and Information Systems
henry.morelli@aic.edu

Jose Santos-Romeu, Ph.D. MHA
Adjunct Faculty, Healthcare Management
jose.santosromeu@aic.edu

Payton Shubrick
Adjunct Faculty, Business
payton.shubrick@aic.edu

Anthony Tranghese
Adjunct Faculty, Business
anthony.tranghese@aic.edu

Sarah Tsitso
Adjunct Faculty, Business
sarah.tsitso@aic.edu

Jessica Viecelli
Adjunct Faculty, Business
jessica.viecelli@aic.edu

Jamie Ware
Adjunct Faculty, Business
jamie.ware@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College