List Departments | List People

Biology (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3216

Amelia Janeczek, Ph.D.
Professor, Neuroscience and Gross Anatomy Faculty for OT and PT, Coordinator of Undergraduate Physical Therapy
amelia.janeczek@aic.edu
413.205.3241 Box:18

Robert Benard, M.S.
Associate Professor of Biology
robert.benard@aic.edu
413.205.3354 Box:51

Charles Boyd, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
charles.boyd@aic.edu
413.654.1424 Box:7

Rekha Singh, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
rekha.singh@aic.edu
413.205.3359 Box:41

Thomas Albers
Science and Laboratory Coordinator and Lecturer
thomas.albers@aic.edu

Rea Farjo
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
rea.farjo@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College