List Departments | List People

Biology (Academics)

Department phone: 413-205-3216

Amelia Janeczek, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Biology, Neuroscience and Gross Anatomy Faculty for OT and PT, Coordinator of Undergraduate Physical Therapy
amelia.janeczek@aic.edu
413-205-3241 Box:18

Robert Benard, M.S.
Associate Professor of Biology
robert.benard@aic.edu
413-205-3354 Box:51

Charles Boyd, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
charles.boyd@aic.edu
413-654-1424 Box:7

David Luzgin, MEd
Instructor and Lab Coordinator of Biology
david.luzgin@aic.edu
413-205-3331 Box:24

Rekha Singh, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
rekha.singh@aic.edu
413-205-3359 Box:41

Deborah Pisciotta
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
deborah.pisciotta@aic.edu

Jessica Smith, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
jessica.smith@aic.edu
413-205-3220 Box:233D


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College