List Departments | List People

Athletics - Athletic Training

John Culp
Head Athletic Trainer
john.culp@aic.edu
413.205.3541 Box:4B

Allison Butterfield
Assistant Athletic Trainer
allison.butterfield1@aic.edu
413.205.3541 Box:4B

Christian Caban
Assistant Athletic Trainer
christian.caban@aic.edu
413.205.3541

Kevin Konstant
Assistant Athletic Trainer
kevin.konstant@aic.edu

Jonathan Pignataro
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jonathan.pignataro@aic.edu Box:4B

Jessica Raniero
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jessica.raniero@aic.edu
413.205.3541 Box:4B

Daniel Tetreault
Assistant Athletic Trainer
daniel.tetreault@aic.edu
413.205.3541


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College