List Departments | List People

Athletics

See also: Athletics Website

Department phone: 413.205.3939

Matthew Johnson
Athletic Director
matthew.johnson@aic.edu
413.205.3539 Box:4B

Michael Lavato
Assistant Director of Athletic Event Operations
michael.lavato@aic.edu
413.654.1401 Box:4B

Arlene Pereira
Athletics Administrative Assistant
arlene.pereira@aic.edu
413.205.3939 Box:4B

Rachel Ball
Assistant Softball Coach
rachel.ball@aic.edu

Briana Cook
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
briana.cook@aic.edu

Ryan Davis
Head Women's Triathlon Coach
ryan.davis@aic.edu

Tanner DeVarennes
Head Women's Tennis Coach
tanner.devarennes@aic.edu
413-205-3813

Alyssa Guyon
Interim Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
alyssa.guyon@aic.edu

Daniel Hicks
Interim Assistant Football Coach
daniel.hicks@aic.edu

Jill McCarthy Payne, M.Ed., J.D.
Professor of Criminal Justice, Faculty Athletics Representative
jill.payne@aic.edu
413.205.3409 Box:2A

Brian Phelps
Interim Head Women's and Men's Golf Coach
brian.phelps@aic.edu

Jessica Raniero
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jessica.raniero@aic.edu
413.205.3464 Box:4B

Robert Rubin
Assistant Football Coach - Defense
robert.rubin@aic.edu

Joseph Sassi
Interim Assistant Athletic Director - Business Operations
joseph.sassi@aic.edu

Cory Schneider
Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
cory.schneider@aic.edu
413.654.1422 Box:Hockey Mailbox

David Yelle
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
david.yelle@aic.edu
413.427.0139


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College