List Departments | List People

Athletics

See also: Athletics Website

Department phone: 413.205.3939

Matthew Johnson
Athletic Director
matthew.johnson@aic.edu
413.205.3539 Box:4B

Michael Lavato
Assistant Director of Athletic Event Operations
michael.lavato@aic.edu
413.654.1401 Box:4B

Arlene Pereira
Athletics Administrative Assistant
arlene.pereira@aic.edu
413.205.3939 Box:4B

Ryan Davis
Head Women's Triathlon Coach
ryan.davis@aic.edu

Tanner DeVarennes
Head Women's Tennis Coach
tanner.devarennes@aic.edu
413-205-3813

Wole Oke
Advisor for Student Athlete Success
wole.oke@aic.edu Box:4B

Jill McCarthy Payne, M.Ed., J.D.
Professor of Criminal Justice, Faculty Athletics Representative
jill.payne@aic.edu
413.205.3409 Box:2A

Jessica Raniero
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jessica.raniero@aic.edu
413.205.3464 Box:4B

Robert Rubin
Assistant Football Coach - Defense
robert.rubin@aic.edu

Vanessa Ruiz
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
vanessa.ruiz@aic.edu Box:4B


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College