List Departments | List People

Athletics

See also: Athletics Website

Department phone: 413.205.3939

Jessica Chapin
Director of Athletics
jessica.chapin@aic.edu
413.205.3532

Michael Dance
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
michael.dance@aic.edu
413.205.3097 Box:4B

Ryan Davis
Head Women's Triathlon Coach
ryan.davis@aic.edu
413.205.3105

Tanner DeVarennes
Head Women's Tennis Coach
tanner.devarennes@aic.edu
413-205-3813

Maura Donovan
Assistant Athletic Director – External Operations
maura.donovan@aic.edu
413.654.1738 Box:4B

Allison Fleisher, M.S.Ed.
Interim Compliance Coordinator
allison.fleisher@aic.edu
413.205.3534 Box:4B

Alyssa Guyon
Interim Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
alyssa.guyon@aic.edu

Daniel Hicks
Interim Assistant Football Coach
daniel.hicks@aic.edu

Louis Izzi
Vice President for Athletics
louis.izzi@aic.edu
413.205.3040 Box:4B

Stephanie Jarosik
Advisor for Student Athlete Success
stephanie.jarosik@aic.edu
413.205.3502

Michael Lavato
Assistant Athletic Director for Event Management and Operations
michael.lavato@aic.edu
413.654.1401

Steven Marcil
Interim Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
steven.marcil@aic.edu
413.205.3923

Jill McCarthy Payne, M.Ed., J.D.
Professor of Criminal Justice, Faculty Athletics Representative
jill.payne@aic.edu
413.205.3409 Box:2A

Hector Jose Reyes
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
hectorjose.reyes@aic.edu Box:4B

Emily Savino
Athletics Operations Coordinator
emily.savino@aic.edu
413.205.3939 Box:4B

Cory Schneider
Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
cory.schneider@aic.edu
413.205.3522 Box:Hockey Mailbox


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College