List Departments | List People

Accounting (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3216

Keith Gauthier, MS, C.P.A.
Associate Professor of Accounting
keith.gauthier@aic.edu
413.205.3447 Box:2A

Fabian Baapogmah
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
fabian.baapogmah@aic.edu

John Bien
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
john.bien@aic.edu

George Croteau, MSAT, CPA
Assistant Professor of Accounting
george.croteau@aic.edu
413.205.3447 Box:2A

Chrystal Hale
Adjunct Faculty, Economics
chrystal.hale@aic.edu

Anthony Rondinelli
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
anthony.rondinelli@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College