List Departments | List People

Academic Affairs Office

Ben Mojica, ALM
Director of Academic Computing
ben.mojica@aic.edu
413-205-3265 Box:1A

Jennifer Barry, MS
Director of Adult Education and Degree Completion Programs
jennifer.barry1@aic.edu
413-205-3932 Box:1A

Amanda Buckley
Instructional Designer
amanda.buckley@aic.edu

Odo Butler, DLP
Director of Institutional Research
odo.butler@aic.edu
413-205-3364 Box:1A

Kierstyn Hunter, PhD
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
kierstyn.hunter@aic.edu
413-205-3106 Box:1A

Mika Nash, Ed.D.
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor of Higher Education Administration
mika.nash@aic.edu
413-205-3369 Box:1A

Kate Stiefel
Academic Affairs Operations Manager
kathryn.stiefel@aic.edu
413-205-3449 Box:1A


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College