List Departments | List People

Academic Affairs Office

Ben Mojica, ALM
Director of Academic Computing
ben.mojica@aic.edu
413.205.3265 Box:1A

Jennifer Barry, MS
Director of Adult Education and Degree Completion Programs
jennifer.barry1@aic.edu
413.205.3932 Box:11L

Amanda Buckley
Instructional Designer
amanda.buckley@aic.edu

Odo Butler, DLP
Director of Institutional Research
odo.butler@aic.edu
413.205.3364 Box:1A

Shyamal Das
Adjunct Faculty, Online

Nestor Fantini
Adjunct Faculty, Online
nestor.fantini@aic.edu

Kierstyn Hunter, PhD
Interim Dean of the School of Education
kierstyn.hunter@aic.edu
413.205.3106 Box:1A

Mika Nash, Ed.D.
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor of Higher Education Administration
mika.nash@aic.edu
413.205.3369 Box:1A

Joan Ortiz
Student Accounts Assistant
joan.ortiz@aic.edu
413.205.3243 Box:8B

Jonathan Ortiz
Instructional Technology Specialist
jonathan.ortiz@aic.edu

Kimberly Otterstetter
Adjunct Faculty, Online
kimberly.otterstetter@aic.edu

Marla Perry
Adjunct Faculty, Online
marla.perry@aic.edu

Kate Stiefel
Academic Affairs Operations Manager
kathryn.stiefel@aic.edu
413.205.3449 Box:1A

Ruth Thompson-Miller
Adjunct Faculty, Online
ruth.thompson-miller@aic.edu

Barbara Vallera
Adjunct Faculty, Online
barbara.vallera@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College